Current Location: Vancouver, British Columbia

I’m here. Have been for 4 days now. I’m loving it!

It’s picturesque, the locals are friendly, and all I want to do is keep exploring this stunning city.

It’s everything I thought it would be AND MORE!!

We’ve been living like locals taking the bus (and Seabus!!) to explore the neighborhoods and cities.  Having dinner and looking in shops, comparing everything to back home and naturally putting a better spin on everything here.

I’m probably making things seem better than they are in England, and I should maybe give the mother land a break.  But this place is AWESOME!!

20161114_121354

Oh, and something that makes this place the best place in the world..

Albert and I got engaged!!

Albert’s Fiancé

x

Leave a Reply

