2 more sleeps

I’ve never been a person to count sleeps as a measure of time before an event. I think it’s more of a “Northern thing” ( being originally from the big smoke). 

But tonight is packing night, ready for tomorrow to head down to my aunt’s house. From there we will get a lift to the airport and say goodbye to this Kingdom for 2 weeks.

I have tonnes left to do, and my community caseload needs organising so it won’t go wild while I’m away. 

But I’m going to Canada in 2 sleeps, so meh!

Albert’s girl x

Leave a Reply

